Contact List & Agent Locator

Western Canada

Darrell Lange

(C) 604-782-8631
(T) 604-708-1184 Ext. 125
darrell.l@mplighting.com

Western US

Blair Smith

(C) 778-239-6420
blair.s@mplighting.com

Eastern US & Canada

Dion Beleznay

(C) 647-920-1720
dion.b@mplighting.com

Global Sales

MP Lighting

16 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, Canada V5Y 1G3
(T) 604-708-1184
info@mplighting.com

Quotation & Tech Support

Bruce Patterson

(T) 604-708-1184 Ext.138
(F) 604-708-1185
bruce.p@mplighting.com

Quotation & RGA

Bruce Sengsavanh

* RGA: Return Goods Authorization
(T) 604-708-1184 Ext.134
bruce.s@mplighting.com

Order Entry

To place an order:

(T) 604-708-1184
(F) 604-708-1185
mporder@mplighting.com

Shipping & Tracking

Michael Laurencio

(T) 604-708-1184 Ext.144
(F) 604-708-1981
shipping@mplighting.com

Let's Talk

We will get back to you via email after receiving your message.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone

    Company Name